Join Josh's Newsletter and receive an exclusive audio book! Exclusive audio offer!

Whenever I start a new book by Josh Lanyon it's like a box of dark chocolates because I know that when I taste it, behind the delicious rush as it hits my tongue will be the bitter sweet melting, rich flavour that is orgasmic.

Wave for Reviews by Jessewave
Collected for the first time in print! Special Agents for the Department of Diplomatic Security, Taylor MacAllister and Will Brandt have been partners and best friends for three years. But everything changes the night Taylor admits the truth about his feelings for Will.
Yeah. It’s complicated…
Includes the first four novellas:
Dangerous GroundOld PoisonBlood Heat and Dead Run.
Available Thru:
Amazon AUDIO